2020 Berlin E-Prix

Tempelhof Airport Street Circuit Platz der Luftbrücke 5, Berlin

Six races at Tempelhof Airport Street Circuit between August 5-13 - all behind closed doors without spectators - will conclude the 2019/2020 Formula E season.


2021 Valencia E-Prix

Circuit Ricardo Tormo Valencia BOX 28,, Cheste, Valencia

The Ricardo Tormo circuit in Valencia will host Rounds 5 & 6 of the 2021 Formula E season, the Valencia E-Prix on April 24 and April 25.


2022 Vancouver E-Prix

Vancouver Street Circuit Concord Pacific Place, Vancouver

Formula E returns to Canada for the inaugural Vancouver E-Prix in July. It takes place as part of the Canadian E-Fest, over Canada Day weekend.

$25 – $1000

2022 New York E-Prix

Brooklyn Street Circuit Brooklyn, New York, NY

First held in 2017, the New York E-Prix is back on the Formula E calendar in 2022. The Brooklyn Street Circuit hosts a double header of races in July.


2022 Seoul E-Prix

Seoul Street Circuit 172 Sejong-daero, Sejongno, Jongno-gu, Seoul

The inaugural Seoul E-Prix at Seoul Street Circuit is set to take place on August 13-14, 2022. The double header event will close the curtain on the Formula E season.


2023 Mexico City E-Prix

Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez Granjas México, Mexico City, CDMX

Mexico City will host the opening round of Formula E's ninth season in January 2023. The event returns to Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez on January 14.

M$120 – M$660

2023 Diriyah E-Prix

Riyadh Street Circuit Ad Diriyah 13711, Riyadh

Formula E returns to the Saudi Arabian capital Riyadh for the 2023 Diriyah E-Prix on January 27-28. All the info to know about attending the Diriyah E-Prix.

2023 Hyderabad E-Prix

Hyderabad Street Circuit Lumbini Park, Hyderabad

Formula E is heading to India for the first time! The inaugural Hyderabad E-Prix is scheduled to take place on Hyderabad Street Circuit on February 11, 2023.

2023 Cape Town E-Prix

Cape Town Street Circuit Vlei Rd, Green Point, Cape Town

Formula E will race in South Africa for the first time in 2023. The inaugural Cape Town E-Prix will take place as the fifth round of the all-electric series' ninth season on February 25, 2023.