hyderabad e-prix

2023 São Paulo E-Prix

São Paulo joins the Formula E calendar for the first time in 2023, with the world’s leading electric motorsport series racing on São Paulo Street Circuit on March 25.

2023 Cape Town E-Prix

Formula E will race in South Africa for the first time in 2023. The inaugural Cape Town E-Prix will take place as the fifth round of the all-electric series’ ninth season on February 25, 2023.

2023 Hyderabad E-Prix

Formula E is heading to India for the first time! The inaugural Hyderabad E-Prix is scheduled to take place on Hyderabad Street Circuit on February 11, 2023.